Free consultation hotline
400-894-8887
地鐵防水工程

    Subway tunnel seepage is a common and harmful phenomenon. If handled badly, it will not only affect the service life of the structure, but also the safety of traffic. The relatively weak link in the waterproofing of subway tunnels is the specific structure. Therefore, it is very important to deal with these particular places. It is necessary to accurately use the construction methods to ensure the waterproof material works and gain the best effect.

Construction joints are joints formed due to the construction methods and process. The construction joints are the weak link of concrete waterproofing, which could cause concrete to be discontinuous if not properly handled. Therefore, the poor construction joint treatment directly affects the overall waterproof . For the construction joint treatment, the best waterproof material is the one that on meeting water, it will expand. Therefore, it can fill the cracks in the construction joints. The water-based polyurethane is highly recommended and has the best ideal effect.


    Before the construction of the grouting nipple, the concrete slurry on the surface of the construction joints should be first removed. Use high pressure air to sweep it thoroughly and make sure that the construction joints should be solid, smooth, dry and spotless. During the construction, the pressure should be stabilized and grouting should be continued. Then completely fill the construction gaps. Once leakage occurs in the construction joint of the pre-embedded grouting pipe, epoxy resin chemical slurry is injected through the repeatable grouting pipe, so that the slurry completely fills the pores of the water in the construction joint to achieve waterproof.The filling range of the slurry is not only limited to the surface of the construction joint, but also the seepage cracks and pores that penetrate the two sides of the construction joints. Before installing the grouting pipe, it is necessary to clean the construction joints once again. After cleaning, the grouting pipe shall be installed. The grouting pipe shall be installed at a position 10 cm away from the back surface of the construction joint. Before the construction, check whether the installation position of the grouting pipe is smooth. If it is not smooth after cleaning, the waterproof mortar can be used to level. Make sure that any part of the grouting pipe closely is attached to the surface of the construction joint, and the grouting pipe cannot have any hanging part. The grouting pipe is fixed with plastic buckles, and the buckle interval is set at 30 cm to avoid the pipe moving when concrete is poured. The pipe leads to the outside of the concrete at intervals of 5 to 6 meters and the leading length is not less than 15 centimeters, and also it should be at a distance from the construction joint which is no less than 20 cm. The open end of the conduit should be temporarily plugged to prevent foreign matter from entering; When ligating or welding reinforcing bars near the grouting pipe, special personnel should be arrange for supervising this construction, and temporary occluding measures should be adopted to protect the grouting pipe.


                          
 電話/Tel:0371-63391608
郵箱/Mail:[email protected]
地址/Add:上海市松江區九亭大街1003號啟純 商務樓
   
400-894-8887

免費咨詢熱線:
400-894-8887
地鐵防水工程
地鐵隧道滲水是一個普遍而又危害嚴重的現象,如果處理的不好不僅會影響到結構的使用壽命,而且會對行車安全造成影響。而地鐵隧道防水中較為薄弱的環節是細部構造,所以對這些部位上的處理顯得尤為重要,需要在施工中準確的把握施工方法,發揮防水材料的最佳成效。
施工縫是受施工方法及施工工藝的影響而形成的接縫,施工縫造成混凝土不連續,是混凝土自防水的薄弱環節,因此施工縫處理不好直接影響整體的防水效果。針對施工縫處理,最理想的防水材料是遇水膨脹,能填補施工縫縫隙的材料,因此水溶性聚氨酯是最理想、效果最佳的材料。

在打設止水針頭之前,先鑿除施工縫混凝土表面浮漿。采用高壓風吹掃干凈。清理干凈的施工縫應表面堅實,平整、干燥、無污物。在使用過程中應穩定壓力,持續注漿。完全填補施工縫隙。預埋注漿管一旦施工縫出現滲漏,通過可重復注漿管注入環氧樹脂化學漿液,使漿液完全填充施工縫內的滲水孔隙, 達到止水的目的。漿液的填充范圍不止局限在施工縫表面, 對施工縫兩側貫通的滲水裂縫和孔隙也能夠填充封堵。安裝注漿管前,要先對施工縫進行一遍清理,清理干凈后安裝注漿管,注漿管安裝在施工縫靠背水面10厘米位置。施工前應檢查注漿管安裝位置是否平整,如果鑿毛清理后不平整,可采用防水砂漿找平處理,確保注漿管任何部位均與施工縫表面密貼,并確保注漿管不得有懸空部位。注漿管采用塑料卡扣固定,卡扣間隔30厘米設置,避免灌注混凝土時導管移動;導管每隔5~6米間距兩端分別引出混凝土外部,引出長度不小于15厘米,并且應距施工縫不小于20厘米,導管開孔端應臨時封堵,以免異物進入;在注漿管附近綁扎或焊接鋼筋作業時,派專人監管,并采用臨時遮擋措施對注漿管進行?;?/span>
                          
 電話/Tel:021-67890817
郵箱/Mail:[email protected]
地址/Add:上海市松江區九亭大街1003號啟純商務樓
   
400-894-8887